Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RALLIES TOWARD A NEW CHAPTER IN ITS HISTORY Friday, 27 January 2012
92 Dr. Kent J. Smith, Jr. Selected as New President of Langston University Friday, 20 January 2012
93 TMCF’s Statement of Support for the Introduction of the Eva M. Clayton Fellows Program H.R. 3437 Wednesday, 23 November 2011
94 THE HUMPTY DUMPTY INSTITUTE IN NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Wednesday, 23 November 2011
95 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HOLD FIRST AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE EVENT IN LOS ANGELES RECOGNIZING LEADERS IN LAW, BUSINESS, SPORTS, AND ENTERTAINMENT Thursday, 10 November 2011
96 BUSINESS AND HOLLYWOOD LUMINARIES COME OUT IN FORCE TO CELEBRATE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND 24TH ANNIVERSARY Thursday, 27 October 2011
97 DISTINGUISHED HBCU ALUMNI RECOGNIZED FOR PHILANTHROPY WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LEADERSHIP AWARD Tuesday, 18 October 2011
98 UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY-GENERAL NAMED INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN OF THE YEAR Thursday, 13 October 2011
99 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CELEBRATES 24 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE IN HIGHER EDUCATION WITH STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP Saturday, 08 October 2011
100 United Nations Secretary-General to Speak at the 24th Annual Thurgood Marshall College Fund Annual Dinner Friday, 23 September 2011
101 TMCF TO HOST 8TH ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 22 September 2011
102 MICROSOFT DONATES $8M SOFTWARE GRANT TO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, RAISING PARTNERSHIP GIFT TOTAL TO $29M Tuesday, 30 August 2011
103 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND GRANTS TOP $1M MARK Monday, 25 July 2011
104 Influential Visionaries Honored at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 24th Anniversary Awards Dinner Thursday, 21 July 2011
105 Thurgood Marshall College Fund To Hold Its HBCU Male Summer Institute At Prairie View A&M University July 17-23, 2011 Wednesday, 13 July 2011

Page 7 of 13

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner