Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Member Universities Professional Institute Answers Doubts of HBCU Continued Relevancy Monday, 24 January 2011
122 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund to Hold Civic Responsibility Conference February 15 - 17, 2011 Monday, 24 January 2011
123 Grad rates aren't great on campus Wednesday, 01 December 2010
124 NBA AND BACARDI U.S.A., INC. TIP OFF INAUGURAL GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM Thursday, 30 September 2010
125 HIGHER LEARNING COMMISSION REAFFIRMS CHICAGO STATE UNIVERSITY’S CONTINUED ACCREDITATION STATUS Wednesday, 15 September 2010
126 GEFFEN PLAYHOUSE PARTNERS WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND FOR CLOSING NIGHT OF THURGOOD Thursday, 05 August 2010
127 Altria Group and Thurgood Marshall College Fund Team Up to Increase Workforce Diversity Monday, 26 July 2010
128 WNBA AND BACARDI© U.S.A., INC. ANNOUNCE FIRST-EVER WNBA INSPIRING WOMEN SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS Monday, 12 July 2010
129 Statement from Johnny C. Taylor, CEO, Thurgood Marshall College Fund on the Nomination of Solicitor General Elena Kagan as the next United States Supreme Court Justice Wednesday, 12 May 2010
130 Noted Entrepreneur, Lawyer, HR Executive and Author selected to lead Thurgood Marshall College Fund Monday, 26 April 2010
131 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RECOGNIZES BALTIMORE LEADERS IN EDUCATION, BUSINESS AND LAW Monday, 29 March 2010
132 Statement from Dr. N. Joyce Payne, Founder of Thurgood Marshall College Fund on President Obama’s FY 2011 Budget Release Tuesday, 02 February 2010
133 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Releases White Paper on Improving Degree Attainment at Historically Black Colleges and Universities. Thursday, 17 December 2009
134 Walmart Foundation, Thurgood Marshall College Fund Team Up to Provide Scholarship Funding to College Students in Critical Times Thursday, 12 November 2009
135 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS NELSON MANDELA WITH 2009 INTERNATIONAL BREAKING BARRIERS AWARD Monday, 09 November 2009

Page 9 of 13

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner