Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
106 Influential Visionaries Honored at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 24th Anniversary Awards Dinner Thursday, 21 July 2011
107 Thurgood Marshall College Fund To Hold Its HBCU Male Summer Institute At Prairie View A&M University July 17-23, 2011 Wednesday, 13 July 2011
108 Four Chicagoans’ Achievements Recognized With Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards of Excellence Wednesday, 13 July 2011
109 BACARDI U.S.A., INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE SECOND ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Saturday, 28 May 2011
110 24 Students to Receive Scholarships Totaling More Than $300,000 in Partnership with the Thurgood Marshall College Fund and the Hispanic Scholarship Fund Tuesday, 17 May 2011
111 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPANDS GLOBAL REACH Friday, 29 April 2011
112 COMING TO SOUTH FLORIDA MAY 26, 2011 INAUGURAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Tuesday, 26 April 2011
113 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Founder Dr. N. Joyce Payne Serves as Central State University’s 2011 Commencement Speaker Thursday, 21 April 2011
114 SPRINT ANNOUNCES 4G COMPETITIVE EDGE FILMMAKERS CHALLENGE CONTEST WINNERS Friday, 15 April 2011
115 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Delegation Returns From Malaysia and Singapore Fact-Finding Mission Thursday, 14 April 2011
116 USA Funds Provides $200,000 Grant For Thurgood Marshall College Fund Scholarships Tuesday, 29 March 2011
117 Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 12th Annual MUPI Conference Will Focus on How to Counter the Attack on HBCUs Wednesday, 16 March 2011
118 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR ICONIC SPORTS JOURNALIST AND NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY LEADERS Wednesday, 16 March 2011
119 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR ICONIC SPORTS JOURNALIST AND NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY LEADERS Tuesday, 15 March 2011
120 WELLS FARGO INVESTS $500,000 WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Tuesday, 01 March 2011

Page 8 of 13

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner