Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
76 DISTINGUISHED HBCU ALUMNI RECOGNIZED FOR PHILANTHROPY WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LEADERSHIP AWARD Tuesday, 18 October 2011
77 UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY-GENERAL NAMED INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN OF THE YEAR Thursday, 13 October 2011
78 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CELEBRATES 24 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE IN HIGHER EDUCATION WITH STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP Saturday, 08 October 2011
79 United Nations Secretary-General to Speak at the 24th Annual Thurgood Marshall College Fund Annual Dinner Friday, 23 September 2011
80 TMCF TO HOST 8TH ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 22 September 2011
81 MICROSOFT DONATES $8M SOFTWARE GRANT TO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, RAISING PARTNERSHIP GIFT TOTAL TO $29M Tuesday, 30 August 2011
82 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND GRANTS TOP $1M MARK Monday, 25 July 2011
83 Influential Visionaries Honored at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 24th Anniversary Awards Dinner Thursday, 21 July 2011
84 Thurgood Marshall College Fund To Hold Its HBCU Male Summer Institute At Prairie View A&M University July 17-23, 2011 Wednesday, 13 July 2011
85 Four Chicagoans’ Achievements Recognized With Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards of Excellence Wednesday, 13 July 2011
86 BACARDI U.S.A., INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE SECOND ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Saturday, 28 May 2011
87 24 Students to Receive Scholarships Totaling More Than $300,000 in Partnership with the Thurgood Marshall College Fund and the Hispanic Scholarship Fund Tuesday, 17 May 2011
88 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPANDS GLOBAL REACH Friday, 29 April 2011
89 COMING TO SOUTH FLORIDA MAY 26, 2011 INAUGURAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Tuesday, 26 April 2011
90 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Founder Dr. N. Joyce Payne Serves as Central State University’s 2011 Commencement Speaker Thursday, 21 April 2011

Page 6 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner