Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
76 THE HUMPTY DUMPTY INSTITUTE IN NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Wednesday, 23 November 2011
77 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HOLD FIRST AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE EVENT IN LOS ANGELES RECOGNIZING LEADERS IN LAW, BUSINESS, SPORTS, AND ENTERTAINMENT Thursday, 10 November 2011
78 BUSINESS AND HOLLYWOOD LUMINARIES COME OUT IN FORCE TO CELEBRATE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND 24TH ANNIVERSARY Thursday, 27 October 2011
79 DISTINGUISHED HBCU ALUMNI RECOGNIZED FOR PHILANTHROPY WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LEADERSHIP AWARD Tuesday, 18 October 2011
80 UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY-GENERAL NAMED INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN OF THE YEAR Thursday, 13 October 2011
81 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CELEBRATES 24 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE IN HIGHER EDUCATION WITH STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP Saturday, 08 October 2011
82 United Nations Secretary-General to Speak at the 24th Annual Thurgood Marshall College Fund Annual Dinner Friday, 23 September 2011
83 TMCF TO HOST 8TH ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 22 September 2011
84 MICROSOFT DONATES $8M SOFTWARE GRANT TO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, RAISING PARTNERSHIP GIFT TOTAL TO $29M Tuesday, 30 August 2011
85 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND GRANTS TOP $1M MARK Monday, 25 July 2011
86 Influential Visionaries Honored at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s 24th Anniversary Awards Dinner Thursday, 21 July 2011
87 Thurgood Marshall College Fund To Hold Its HBCU Male Summer Institute At Prairie View A&M University July 17-23, 2011 Wednesday, 13 July 2011
88 Four Chicagoans’ Achievements Recognized With Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards of Excellence Wednesday, 13 July 2011
89 BACARDI U.S.A., INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE SECOND ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Saturday, 28 May 2011
90 24 Students to Receive Scholarships Totaling More Than $300,000 in Partnership with the Thurgood Marshall College Fund and the Hispanic Scholarship Fund Tuesday, 17 May 2011

Page 6 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner