Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
76 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAMES GENERAL ELECTRIC’S DMITRI STOCKTON TO THE BOARD Thursday, 01 March 2012
77 NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE AND THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO PARTNER ON NEW SCHOLARSHIP Wednesday, 29 February 2012
78 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RALLIES TOWARD A NEW CHAPTER IN ITS HISTORY Friday, 27 January 2012
79 Dr. Kent J. Smith, Jr. Selected as New President of Langston University Friday, 20 January 2012
80 TMCF’s Statement of Support for the Introduction of the Eva M. Clayton Fellows Program H.R. 3437 Wednesday, 23 November 2011
81 THE HUMPTY DUMPTY INSTITUTE IN NEW PARTNERSHIP WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND Wednesday, 23 November 2011
82 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HOLD FIRST AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE EVENT IN LOS ANGELES RECOGNIZING LEADERS IN LAW, BUSINESS, SPORTS, AND ENTERTAINMENT Thursday, 10 November 2011
83 BUSINESS AND HOLLYWOOD LUMINARIES COME OUT IN FORCE TO CELEBRATE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND 24TH ANNIVERSARY Thursday, 27 October 2011
84 DISTINGUISHED HBCU ALUMNI RECOGNIZED FOR PHILANTHROPY WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LEADERSHIP AWARD Tuesday, 18 October 2011
85 UNITED NATIONS SECRETARY-GENERAL NAMED INTERNATIONAL HUMANITARIAN OF THE YEAR Thursday, 13 October 2011
86 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CELEBRATES 24 YEARS OF EXCELLENCE IN HIGHER EDUCATION WITH STAR-STUDDED LINE-UP Saturday, 08 October 2011
87 United Nations Secretary-General to Speak at the 24th Annual Thurgood Marshall College Fund Annual Dinner Friday, 23 September 2011
88 TMCF TO HOST 8TH ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 22 September 2011
89 MICROSOFT DONATES $8M SOFTWARE GRANT TO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND, RAISING PARTNERSHIP GIFT TOTAL TO $29M Tuesday, 30 August 2011
90 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND GRANTS TOP $1M MARK Monday, 25 July 2011

Page 6 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner