Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 4 LOCAL LEADERS WILL BE HONORED AT THE 9TH ANNUAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND “AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE” Tuesday, 11 September 2012
62 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Celebrates the Legacy of Justice Thurgood Marshall with Two Major Events in October Thursday, 02 August 2012
63 Connections Education and Thurgood Marshall College Fund Announce Partnership Friday, 13 July 2012
64 Altria Provides $1 Million Grant to the Thurgood Marshall College Fund to Support its STEM Teacher Quality and Retention Program Thursday, 12 July 2012
65 Addressing the Shortage of Male Teachers in the Classroom, Thurgood Marshall College Fund (TMCF) Hosts Male Institute At Prairie View A&M University Saturday, 30 June 2012
66 South Florida "Distinguished Young Leader" Awards Raised over $50K Tuesday, 19 June 2012
67 RETURNING TO SOUTH FLORIDA JUNE 7, 2012 2ND ANNUAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND “DISTINGUISHED YOUNG LEADER” AWARDS Friday, 15 June 2012
68 USDA and the Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service Announce $400,000 Award to the Thurgood Marshall College Fund to Create Internship Program to Increase Women and Minorities in Science, Technology, Engineering and Math Fields Sunday, 13 May 2012
69 13th Annual MUPI Conference Wednesday, 04 April 2012
70 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR NFL HALL OF FAME LEGEND AND NEW JERSEY COMMUNITY LEADERS Wednesday, 07 March 2012
71 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND BOARD OF DIRECTORS NAMES GENERAL ELECTRIC’S DMITRI STOCKTON TO THE BOARD Thursday, 01 March 2012
72 NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE AND THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO PARTNER ON NEW SCHOLARSHIP Wednesday, 29 February 2012
73 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RALLIES TOWARD A NEW CHAPTER IN ITS HISTORY Friday, 27 January 2012
74 Dr. Kent J. Smith, Jr. Selected as New President of Langston University Friday, 20 January 2012
75 TMCF’s Statement of Support for the Introduction of the Eva M. Clayton Fellows Program H.R. 3437 Wednesday, 23 November 2011

Page 5 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner