Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
61 Helping Students Reach Their Goals: Thurgood Marshall College Fund Applauds South Florida Role Models Sunday, 26 May 2013
62 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AND NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE ANNOUNCE FIRST SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS FROM HOCKEY IS FOR EVERYONE PROGRAM Thursday, 25 April 2013
63 When Giving Back Counts! Major Donors of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Make Historical Contributions Friday, 12 April 2013
64 Ranking Member Johnson Introduces the STEM Opportunities Act Friday, 22 March 2013
65 THE HUMPTY DUMPTY INSTITUTE and THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPAND PARTNERSHIP Thursday, 21 March 2013
66 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Brings Educators from HBCUs to New Orleans to Discuss the Increasing Need of STEAM Opportunities Thursday, 07 March 2013
67 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Looks to Climb New Heights with New Executive Level Position Wednesday, 27 February 2013
68 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES JOHN W. GARLAND, JD WILL JOIN THE ORGANIZATION AS THE PRESIDENT-IN-RESIDENCE Tuesday, 15 January 2013
69 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund 25th Anniversary Awards Gala in New York City, October 29, 2012 at the Hilton Hotel is cancelled Sunday, 28 October 2012
70 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES $1.7 MILLION PARTNERSHIP WITH WELLS FARGO TO SUPPORT INITIATIVES FOR STUDENTS ATTENDING PUBLIC HBCUS Wednesday, 24 October 2012
71 DISTINGUISHED HBCU ALUMNI RECOGNIZED FOR GLOBAL LEADERSHIP WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ALUMNI LEADERSHIP AWARD Wednesday, 24 October 2012
72 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Honors Education Pioneer Wayne D. Watson at 25th Anniversary Awards Gala Wednesday, 24 October 2012
73 BeBe and CeCe Winans Host the Thurgood Marshall College Fund 25th Anniversary Awards Gala in New York City, October 29, 2012 with Special Performance by Musical Icon Wyclef Jean Tuesday, 16 October 2012
74 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR 3 LOCAL LEADERS AT THE 2nd ANNUAL CHICAGO AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Monday, 15 October 2012
75 OVER $90K RAISED AT CHARLOTTE’S 9TH ANNUAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 11 October 2012

Page 5 of 13

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner