Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
46 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Strengthens Its Advocacy Role for Public Higher Education With New Executive Monday, 08 July 2013
47 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SOUTH AFRICA DELEGATION RETURNS LEAVING LASTING IMPRESSIONS AND INSPIRATION ON YOUTH Tuesday, 02 July 2013
48 SEVEN AND ONE HALF MILLION COLLEGE STUDENTS DEALT ANOTHER BLOW TO THEIR COLLEGE DREAMS AND FUTURE Monday, 01 July 2013
49 Jamaal Bailey Recognized as a “40 Under 40” Industry Leader by Connect Magazine Friday, 14 June 2013
50 Thurgood Marshall College Fund’s South Florida Distinguished Young Leader Awards Raises $85,000 and Shines Light on Area Role Models Thursday, 13 June 2013
51 RECORDING ARTISTS KENNY LATTIMORE AND MC LYTE TEAM UP WITH THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO LAUNCH A YOUTH EMPOWERMENT INITIATIVE IN SOUTH AFRICA Thursday, 06 June 2013
52 Cathy Hughes, Broadcast Trailblazer and Founder of Radio One, Inc., Named to the Board of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Tuesday, 28 May 2013
53 Claire Babineaux-Fontenot, Wal-Mart Executive, Appointed to the Board of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Tuesday, 28 May 2013
54 Helping Students Reach Their Goals: Thurgood Marshall College Fund Applauds South Florida Role Models Sunday, 26 May 2013
55 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AND NATIONAL HOCKEY LEAGUE ANNOUNCE FIRST SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS FROM HOCKEY IS FOR EVERYONE PROGRAM Thursday, 25 April 2013
56 When Giving Back Counts! Major Donors of the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Make Historical Contributions Friday, 12 April 2013
57 Ranking Member Johnson Introduces the STEM Opportunities Act Friday, 22 March 2013
58 THE HUMPTY DUMPTY INSTITUTE and THE THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND EXPAND PARTNERSHIP Thursday, 21 March 2013
59 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Brings Educators from HBCUs to New Orleans to Discuss the Increasing Need of STEAM Opportunities Thursday, 07 March 2013
60 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Looks to Climb New Heights with New Executive Level Position Wednesday, 27 February 2013

Page 4 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»