Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
46 BeBe and CeCe Winans Host the Thurgood Marshall College Fund 25th Anniversary Awards Gala in New York City, October 29, 2012 with Special Performance by Musical Icon Wyclef Jean Tuesday, 16 October 2012
47 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HONOR 3 LOCAL LEADERS AT THE 2nd ANNUAL CHICAGO AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Monday, 15 October 2012
48 OVER $90K RAISED AT CHARLOTTE’S 9TH ANNUAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 11 October 2012
49 U.S. ARMY AND THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND PARTNER TO PROMOTE EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES FOR AFRICAN-AMERICAN STUDENTS Tuesday, 25 September 2012
50 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ANNOUNCES NEW BOARD APPOINTMENT: MS. NAOMI HUDSON, SOUTHWEST AIRLINES, CO. HAS BEEN NAMED TO SERVE ON THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS Tuesday, 18 September 2012
51 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Honoring Today’s Leaders and Pioneers TMCF 25th Anniversary Awards Gala in New York City on October 29, 2012 with a special performance from Wyclef Jean Tuesday, 18 September 2012
52 BACARDI U.S.A.®, INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE THIRD ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Monday, 17 September 2012
53 BACARDI U.S.A., INC. AND WNBA ANNOUNCE THIRD ANNUAL INSPIRING WOMEN GOLD STANDARD SCHOLARSHIP AWARD Thursday, 13 September 2012
54 4 LOCAL LEADERS WILL BE HONORED AT THE 9TH ANNUAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND “AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE” Tuesday, 11 September 2012
55 The Thurgood Marshall College Fund Celebrates the Legacy of Justice Thurgood Marshall with Two Major Events in October Thursday, 02 August 2012
56 Connections Education and Thurgood Marshall College Fund Announce Partnership Friday, 13 July 2012
57 Altria Provides $1 Million Grant to the Thurgood Marshall College Fund to Support its STEM Teacher Quality and Retention Program Thursday, 12 July 2012
58 Addressing the Shortage of Male Teachers in the Classroom, Thurgood Marshall College Fund (TMCF) Hosts Male Institute At Prairie View A&M University Saturday, 30 June 2012
59 South Florida "Distinguished Young Leader" Awards Raised over $50K Tuesday, 19 June 2012
60 RETURNING TO SOUTH FLORIDA JUNE 7, 2012 2ND ANNUAL THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND “DISTINGUISHED YOUNG LEADER” AWARDS Friday, 15 June 2012

Page 4 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner