Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 President Obama Signs Bill Granting Central State UniversityLong-Overdue Federal Land Grant Status Sunday, 09 February 2014
32 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND APPLAUDS FAMU ALUM JOHN THOMPSON ON RECENT APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION Thursday, 06 February 2014
33 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Pledges Scholarships for ECSU Students Monday, 03 February 2014
34 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SUPPORTS MARYLAND SENATE BILL 169 Monday, 03 February 2014
35 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Recognizes Distinguished HBCU Alumni for Global Leadership Thursday, 31 October 2013
36 U.S. ARMY PARTNERS WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO EXPAND COLLEGE EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES FOR URBAN STUDENTS Thursday, 31 October 2013
37 Coca-Cola's Double Major This Semester? Education and Recreation Thursday, 31 October 2013
38 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Hosts Award-Winning Leadership Institute in the Nation’s Capitol for First-Time Ever Tuesday, 29 October 2013
39 Miss America 2014, Nina Davuluri Added to Multi-cultural Guest Line-up at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Gala, Monday, November 11, 2013 Monday, 21 October 2013
40 Thurgood Marshall College Forges New Partnerships with Flagship Universities in Taiwan Thursday, 10 October 2013
41 Thurgood Marshall College Fund signs MoU with National Tsing Hua University Wednesday, 11 September 2013
42 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Leads HBCU Community in Innovation and Entrepreneurship Tuesday, 10 September 2013
43 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Opens New College-Prep Café at Winston-Salem Preparatory Academy Monday, 26 August 2013
44 BUILDING AND “BUYING” TO FUEL ITS GROWTH Wednesday, 31 July 2013
45 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND AND UNITED HEALTH FOUNDATION AWARD $100,000 IN SCHOLARSHIPS TO DIVERSE STUDENTS PURSUING HEALTHCARE CAREERS Friday, 26 July 2013

Page 3 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner