Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 Lowe’s Donates $500,000 to Thurgood Marshall College Fund Thursday, 28 August 2014
17 TMCF Collegiate Academy @ SUNO Names Principal Tuesday, 12 August 2014
18 Parent PLUS Loan Program Reform – Too Little, Too Late Friday, 08 August 2014
19 Cynthia Warrick to serve as the Interim President of Grambling State University Friday, 20 June 2014
20 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Receives $600,000 Grant from the Walmart Foundation to Build Future Leaders of Tomorrow Tuesday, 17 June 2014
21 Brown v. Board of Education: 60 Years Later, the Journey Continues Friday, 16 May 2014
22 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and Opportunity Funding Corporation Announces Winners of 2014 HBCU Business Plan Competition Thursday, 17 April 2014
23 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and HBCU Lifestyle Partner on National I Love My HBCU Awareness Month Wednesday, 12 March 2014
24 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Honors New Jersey Role Models at its 14th Annual Awards of Excellence Tuesday, 11 March 2014
25 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Salutes the 43 Students From Public HBCUs Named to the First Class of HBCU White House All-Stars Friday, 14 February 2014
26 President Obama Signs Bill Granting Central State UniversityLong-Overdue Federal Land Grant Status Sunday, 09 February 2014
27 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND APPLAUDS FAMU ALUM JOHN THOMPSON ON RECENT APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION Thursday, 06 February 2014
28 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Pledges Scholarships for ECSU Students Monday, 03 February 2014
29 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SUPPORTS MARYLAND SENATE BILL 169 Monday, 03 February 2014
30 HBCU Students Living Life Beyond Their Dreams Monday, 18 November 2013

Page 2 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner