Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
16 President Obama Signs Bill Granting Central State UniversityLong-Overdue Federal Land Grant Status Sunday, 09 February 2014
17 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND APPLAUDS FAMU ALUM JOHN THOMPSON ON RECENT APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION Thursday, 06 February 2014
18 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Pledges Scholarships for ECSU Students Monday, 03 February 2014
19 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SUPPORTS MARYLAND SENATE BILL 169 Monday, 03 February 2014
20 HBCU Students Living Life Beyond Their Dreams Monday, 18 November 2013
21 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards Gala Hits New Heights in Washington, DC Thursday, 14 November 2013
22 Hey, Hey, Hey, Bill Cosby Working On New Sitcom & More Wednesday, 13 November 2013
23 Cosby: ‘It’s Doctor Huxtable’ Wednesday, 13 November 2013
24 Bill Cosby charms crowd while hosting Thurgood Marshall College Fund gala Wednesday, 13 November 2013
25 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Recognizes Distinguished HBCU Alumni for Global Leadership Thursday, 31 October 2013
26 U.S. ARMY PARTNERS WITH THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO EXPAND COLLEGE EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES FOR URBAN STUDENTS Thursday, 31 October 2013
27 Coca-Cola's Double Major This Semester? Education and Recreation Thursday, 31 October 2013
28 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Hosts Award-Winning Leadership Institute in the Nation’s Capitol for First-Time Ever Tuesday, 29 October 2013
29 Miss America 2014, Nina Davuluri Added to Multi-cultural Guest Line-up at the Thurgood Marshall College Fund Gala, Monday, November 11, 2013 Monday, 21 October 2013
30 Thurgood Marshall College Forges New Partnerships with Flagship Universities in Taiwan Thursday, 10 October 2013

Page 2 of 12

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner