Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 APPOINTMENT OF DR. JOHN SILVANUS WILSON JR. TO LEAD WHITE HOUSE INITIATIVE ON HBCUS Monday, 10 August 2009
152 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HOSTS HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE AT HOWARD UNIVERSITY Thursday, 16 July 2009
153 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES 2008 ANNUAL REPORT Tuesday, 14 July 2009
154 STATEMENT FROM DWAYNE ASHLEY, CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING THE DEATH OF HBCU ALUMNUS STEVE MCNAIR Monday, 06 July 2009
155 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REMEMBERS JUSTICE MARSHALL ON ANNIVERSARY OF HIS 101ST BIRTHDAY Thursday, 02 July 2009
156 STATEMENT FROM DWAYNE ASHLEY REGARDING MICHAEL JACKSON’S SUPPORT OF HBCUS Friday, 26 June 2009
157 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND JOINS UNITED WE SERVE INITIATIVE Friday, 26 June 2009
158 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HOSTS HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE IN NORTH CAROLINA Wednesday, 24 June 2009
159 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES FUTURE SCHOLARS OUTREACH Thursday, 11 June 2009
160 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE IN PINE BLUFF Tuesday, 09 June 2009
161 STATEMENT OF DWAYNE ASHLEY REGARDING AMERICAN ENTERPRISE INSTITUTE’S COLLEGE REPORT “DIPLOMAS AND DROPOUTS.” Thursday, 04 June 2009
162 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES SPECIAL EVENTS BOOK FOR COMMUNITY-BASED OUTREACH INITIATIVES Tuesday, 26 May 2009
163 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SEARCHING FOR EMERGING MINORITY DESIGNERS FOR 4th ANNUAL FRONT ROW FASHION SHOW OCTOBER 24 Tuesday, 19 May 2009
164 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ELECTS ANDRE HUGHES AND JOHNNY C. TAYLOR, JR. TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS Friday, 15 May 2009
165 STATEMENT BY DWAYNE ASHLEY PRESIDENT AND CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING ANNOUNCEMENT BY SECRETARY DUNCAN TO LAUNCH NATIONAL DISCUSSION ON EDUCATION REFORM Tuesday, 12 May 2009

Page 11 of 13

«StartPrev111213NextEnd»
Banner