Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
151 STATEMENT BY DWAYNE ASHLEY PRESIDENT AND CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING ANNOUNCEMENT BY SECRETARY DUNCAN TO LAUNCH NATIONAL DISCUSSION ON EDUCATION REFORM Tuesday, 12 May 2009
152 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CEO DELIVERS 120th COMMENCEMENT ADDRESS AT KENTUCKY STATE UNIVERSITY Monday, 11 May 2009
153 KSU To Host 120th Commencement Convocation May 9 Saturday, 09 May 2009
154 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND’S 6th ANNUAL LUNCHEON HONORS MILWAUKEE RESIDENTS FOR COMMITMENT TO EDUCATION Wednesday, 06 May 2009
155 3RD ANNUAL CIVIC RESPONSIBILITY CONFERENCE WELCOMED COLLEGE AND HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS FROM 23 STATES TO NATION’S CAPITOL Monday, 20 April 2009
156 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HOST ITS 7th ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE IN PHILADELPHIA APRIL 16 Thursday, 16 April 2009
157 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS MARYLAND BUSINESS AND COMMUNITY LEADERS WITH AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 02 April 2009
158 STATEMENT OF DWAYNE ASHLEY, PRESIDENT & CEO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING THE ASSOCIATED PRESS ARTICLE ABOUT HBCUS AND BLACK MALES Wednesday, 01 April 2009
159 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS FIVE FROM NEW JERSEY LEGAL COMMUNITY DURING 9th ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE DINNER Thursday, 19 March 2009
160 HURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES TRAINING INSTITUTES TO SUPPLY 10,000 TEACHERS TO URBAN AND RURAL SECONDARY SCHOOLS Wednesday, 18 March 2009
161 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES TRAINING INSTITUTES TO SUPPLY 10,000 TEACHERS TO URBAN AND RURAL SECONDARY SCHOOLS Wednesday, 18 March 2009
162 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES MONTHLY ESSAY CONTEST Friday, 27 February 2009
163 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES FRONT ROW FASHION SHOW DVD Thursday, 19 February 2009
164 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Redesign Network Boosts Graduation Rates Monday, 16 February 2009
165 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Redesign Network Boosts Graduation Rates Among Disadvantaged Minority Students Monday, 16 February 2009

Page 11 of 12

«StartPrev1112NextEnd»
Banner