Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
136 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES HBCU TEACHER QUALITY & RETENTION SUMMER INSTITUTE IN PINE BLUFF Tuesday, 09 June 2009
137 STATEMENT OF DWAYNE ASHLEY REGARDING AMERICAN ENTERPRISE INSTITUTE’S COLLEGE REPORT “DIPLOMAS AND DROPOUTS.” Thursday, 04 June 2009
138 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND RELEASES SPECIAL EVENTS BOOK FOR COMMUNITY-BASED OUTREACH INITIATIVES Tuesday, 26 May 2009
139 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SEARCHING FOR EMERGING MINORITY DESIGNERS FOR 4th ANNUAL FRONT ROW FASHION SHOW OCTOBER 24 Tuesday, 19 May 2009
140 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND ELECTS ANDRE HUGHES AND JOHNNY C. TAYLOR, JR. TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS Friday, 15 May 2009
141 STATEMENT BY DWAYNE ASHLEY PRESIDENT AND CEO, THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING ANNOUNCEMENT BY SECRETARY DUNCAN TO LAUNCH NATIONAL DISCUSSION ON EDUCATION REFORM Tuesday, 12 May 2009
142 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND CEO DELIVERS 120th COMMENCEMENT ADDRESS AT KENTUCKY STATE UNIVERSITY Monday, 11 May 2009
143 KSU To Host 120th Commencement Convocation May 9 Saturday, 09 May 2009
144 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND’S 6th ANNUAL LUNCHEON HONORS MILWAUKEE RESIDENTS FOR COMMITMENT TO EDUCATION Wednesday, 06 May 2009
145 3RD ANNUAL CIVIC RESPONSIBILITY CONFERENCE WELCOMED COLLEGE AND HIGH SCHOOL STUDENTS FROM 23 STATES TO NATION’S CAPITOL Monday, 20 April 2009
146 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND TO HOST ITS 7th ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE IN PHILADELPHIA APRIL 16 Thursday, 16 April 2009
147 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS MARYLAND BUSINESS AND COMMUNITY LEADERS WITH AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE Thursday, 02 April 2009
148 STATEMENT OF DWAYNE ASHLEY, PRESIDENT & CEO THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND REGARDING THE ASSOCIATED PRESS ARTICLE ABOUT HBCUS AND BLACK MALES Wednesday, 01 April 2009
149 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND HONORS FIVE FROM NEW JERSEY LEGAL COMMUNITY DURING 9th ANNUAL AWARDS OF EXCELLENCE DINNER Thursday, 19 March 2009
150 HURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND LAUNCHES TRAINING INSTITUTES TO SUPPLY 10,000 TEACHERS TO URBAN AND RURAL SECONDARY SCHOOLS Wednesday, 18 March 2009

Page 10 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner