Press Releases


Title Filter 

Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Cynthia Warrick to serve as the Interim President of Grambling State University Friday, 20 June 2014
2 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Receives $600,000 Grant from the Walmart Foundation to Build Future Leaders of Tomorrow Tuesday, 17 June 2014
3 Brown v. Board of Education: 60 Years Later, the Journey Continues Friday, 16 May 2014
4 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and Opportunity Funding Corporation Announces Winners of 2014 HBCU Business Plan Competition Thursday, 17 April 2014
5 Thurgood Marshall College Fund and HBCU Lifestyle Partner on National I Love My HBCU Awareness Month Wednesday, 12 March 2014
6 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Honors New Jersey Role Models at its 14th Annual Awards of Excellence Tuesday, 11 March 2014
7 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Salutes the 43 Students From Public HBCUs Named to the First Class of HBCU White House All-Stars Friday, 14 February 2014
8 President Obama Signs Bill Granting Central State UniversityLong-Overdue Federal Land Grant Status Sunday, 09 February 2014
9 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND APPLAUDS FAMU ALUM JOHN THOMPSON ON RECENT APPOINTMENT AS CHAIRMAN OF MICROSOFT CORPORATION Thursday, 06 February 2014
10 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Pledges Scholarships for ECSU Students Monday, 03 February 2014
11 THURGOOD MARSHALL COLLEGE FUND SUPPORTS MARYLAND SENATE BILL 169 Monday, 03 February 2014
12 HBCU Students Living Life Beyond Their Dreams Monday, 18 November 2013
13 Thurgood Marshall College Fund Awards Gala Hits New Heights in Washington, DC Thursday, 14 November 2013
14 Hey, Hey, Hey, Bill Cosby Working On New Sitcom & More Wednesday, 13 November 2013
15 Cosby: ‘It’s Doctor Huxtable’ Wednesday, 13 November 2013

Page 1 of 11

«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Banner